Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade for Wind Quintet (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Stucky, Steven

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 69370


for woodwind quintet (flute doubles piccolo and alto flute, oboe double English horn)
by Steven Stucky (1949-2016) - American composer
I. Con fuoco
II. Notturno
III. Allegro scorrevole
IV. Calmo, con tenerezza
V. Giocoso

Commissioned by and dedicated to The Pennsylvania Quintet, in residence at Penn State University. First performance, October 10th, 1990. 

Duration: 18:00