As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Rubaiyat of Omar Khayyam-OB/SOP/PN

Composer: Vinter, Gilbert

Publisher: Studio Music Company (England)

Edition: 1968


The Rubaiyat of Omar Khayyam for soprano, oboe, and piano

by Gilbert Vinter (1909-1969)

  1. Awake!
  2. I Sometimes Think
  3. There Was a Door
  4. The Potter
  5. Heart's Desire

Duration: 12:00