From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio (1995)-OB/HN/PN

Composer: Strukow, Valery

Publisher: BIM (Switzerland)

Edition: CO43


Trio (1995)
for oboe, horn, and piano
by Valery Strukow (1937-2005)- Russian composer 
I. Moderato reccoglimento
II. Andante con anima
III. Allegro con brio
This work features the inventive and often humorous talent of this versatile Russian composer, who worked for many years as the composer-in-residence at the Great Circus of Moscow. This particular instrumentation possesses a rich sound and expressive timbral resources.

Duration: 12:00