It was great to see so many of you at the IDRS Conference!!!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Pulcinella (Sommer) - BSN/PN

Composer: Stravinsky, Igor

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 6214 - 70627


for bassoon and piano
by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971) - Russian composer
I. Overture
II. Serenata
III. Toccata
IV. Gavotta con due variazioni
V. Minuetto e Finale

Arranged by Cornelia Sommer, Stravinsky's great neo-classical work is adapted for bassoon and piano.  This arrangement is based on the 1920 version.  It is NOT available for sale in the EU.