Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade in Eb Major, op. 7 (set of parts) - 2FL/2OB/2CL/4HN/2BSN/CBSN

Composer: Strauss, Richard

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 1036


Serenade in Eb Major, op. 7
for two flutes, two oboes, two clarinets, four horns, two bassoons, and contrabassoon
by Richard Strauss (1864-1949) - German composer

This title is the set of parts only. To order the study score, please click here.