Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Oboe Concerto (Oguey) - 2OB/EH

Composer: Strauss, Richard

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 71227


Oboe Concerto
for two oboes and English horn

(originally for oboe and chamber orchestra) 
by Richard Strauss (1864-1949) - German composer and conductor

I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante
III. Vivace
Arranged for 2 oboes and English horn by Alexandre Oguey from the original for oboe and chamber orchestra.