Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Emperor Waltz (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Strauss II, Johann

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WQ288


Emperor Waltz
for woodwind quintet
by Johann Strauss II Sohn (1825-1899)- Austrian composer- The "Waltz King"


Arranged by Bill Holcombe Jr. 

This title comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon