As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Carnevale (Score & Parts)-WW10 + String Bass

Composer: Stone, Thomas

Publisher: Daehn Publications

Edition: DP983


Carnevale by Thomas Stone

Eight Miniature Classics introduced by Igor Stravinsky in "Pulcinella"

I. Domenico Gallo: Trio Sonata #1, Mvmt 1

II. Pergolesi: Il Flamino, Act 1

III. Gallo: Trio Sonata #7, Mvmt 1

IV. Carlo Monza: 4 Pieces Moderne pour le Clavecin: Air

V. Monza: 4 Pieces pour le Clavecin: Gavotte and Gigue

VI. Pergolesi: Sinfonia a violincello e basso, Mvmt IV

VII. Pergolesi: Lo frate 'nnamorato, Act 1

VIII. Gallo: Trio Sonata #12, Mvmt 3

Instrumentation is:

2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, string bass, optional bass clarinet.