Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Miniature Quartet (score & parts) - EH/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Stephenson, Allan

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57358


Miniature Quartet (2014)
for English horn, violin, viola and cello
by Allan Stephenson (b. 1949) - English-born composer, cellist, and conductor, residing in South Africa
I. Flowing
II. Allegro vivace
III. Poco Lento
IV. Fun Variations