Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major, op. 56 - BSN/PN

Composer: Brandl, Johann Evangelist

Publisher: Schottstadt Verlag (Germany)

Edition: 66443


Concerto in C Major, op. 56
for bassoon and piano
by Johann Evangelist Brandl (1760-1837) - German composer
I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Adagio ma non troppo
III. Tempo di Polacca
Edited with a piano reduction by Rainer Schottstadt. The orchestral material is available on hire from the publisher.