We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sinfonia Concertante in C Major (Score & Parts)-OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: Schottstadt Verlag (Germany)

Edition: GS20009


Sinfonia Concertante in C Major
for oboe, bassoon, and piano
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803)- French composer and professor for flute at the Paris Conservatory

This Sinfonia Concertante by Devienne is for Oboe (Clarinet), Basoon, and Orchestra. This set includes the solo oboe and bassoon parts and a piano reduction of the orchestra by Rainer Schottstadt. The orchestral material is available on hire from the publisher.