Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Italian Serenade (Score & Parts)-WW5/STG4/KB

Composer: Wolf, Hugo

Publisher: Schottstadt Verlag (Germany)

Edition: GS20005


Italian Serenade
for woodwind quintet and string quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet horn, bassoon, two violins, viola, cello, and string bass
by Hugo Wolf (1860-1903)- Austrian composer of Slovene origins


Arranged and edited by Rainer Schottstadt