We hope to see you at the IDRS Conference in July!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Grand Serenade in C Major Op 7 (Score & Parts)-OB/2HN/BSN/VLN/2BLA/CEL/KB

Composer: Brandl, Johann Evangelist

Publisher: Schottstadt Verlag (Germany)

Edition: GS10904


Grand Serenade in C Major Op 7
for oboe, two horns, bassoon, violin, two violas, cello, and string bass
by Johann Evangelist Brandl (17601837)- German composer
I. Allegro ma non tanto
II. Adagio
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Rondo
Edited by Rainer Schottstadt