Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenata (Score & Parts)-OB/BSN/2HN/2VLN/VLA/CEL/KB

Composer: Gatti, Luigi

Publisher: Schottstadt Verlag (Germany)

Edition: GS10902


for oboe, bassoon, two horns, two violins, viola, cello, and string bass
by Luigi Gatti (1740-1817)- Italian composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio alla Romanza
III. Menuetto
IV. Allegro

Edited by Rainer Schottstadt