Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octet in F Major, D72 (score & parts) - WW8

Composer: Schubert, Franz

Publisher: Schottstadt Verlag (Germany)

Edition: 66487


Octet in F Major, D72
for woodwind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons with contrabassoon ab lib.
by Franz Schubert (1797-1828) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Finale- Allegro
The unfinished portions of this work have been restored and completed by Rainer Schottstadt.