Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Septet Op 40 (Score & Parts)-CL/HN/BSN/VLN/VLA/CEL/KB

Composer: Blanc, Adolphe

Publisher: Schottstadt Verlag (Germany)

Edition: GS10701


Septet Op 40
for: clarinet, horn, bassoon, violin, viola, cello, and spring bass
by Adolphe Blanc (1828-1885)- French composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Scherzo- Tarantella
IV. Finale  
Edited by Rainer Schottstadt