We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Summertime (Score & Parts)-4BSN/CBSN

Composer: Gershwin, George

Publisher: Schottstadt Verlag (Germany)

Edition: GS10618


for four bassoons and contrabassoon with vibraphone ad lib.
by George Gershwin (1898-1937)- American composer

This set includes an optional part for vibraphone. Arranged and edited by Rainer Schottstadt.