Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sextet in C Major, op. 16 (score & parts) - OB/BSN/VLN/2VLA/CEL

Composer: Brandl, Johann Evangelist

Publisher: Schottstadt Verlag (Germany)

Edition: 66441


Sextet in C Major Op 16
for oboe, bassoon, violin, two violas, and cello
by Johann Evangelist Brandl (1760-1837) - German composer
I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Andante
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Allegro
Edited by Rainer Schottstadt