Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in f minor Op 52 #2 (Score & Parts)-BSN/VLN/2VLA/CEL

Composer: Brandl, Johann Evangelist

Publisher: Schottstadt Verlag (Germany)

Edition: GS10519


Quintet in f minor Op 52 #2
for bassoon, violin, two violas, and cello
by Johann Evangelist Brandl (1760-1837)- German composer
I. Adagio non troppo- Allegro ma non troppo
II. Romanza- Andante
III. Minuetto & Trio
IV. Allegretto
Edited by Rainer Schottstadt