Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Stars & Stripes Forever (Score & Parts)-4BSN/CBSN

Composer: Sousa, John Philip

Publisher: Schottstadt Verlag (Germany)

Edition: GS10517


The Stars & Stripes Forever
for bassoon quintet: four bassoons and contrabassoon (or five bassoons)
by John Philip Sousa (1854-1932)- American composer, the "March King"

Arranged and edited by Rainer Schottstadt. 1st Bassoon also has to play soprano recorder!