Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Moto Perpetuo, op. 11 (score & parts) - 4BSN/SOLO VLN

Composer: Paganini, Niccolo

Publisher: Schottstadt Verlag (Germany)

Edition: GS10516


Moto Perpetuo, op. 11
for solo violin and four bassoons (contrabassoon ad lib.)
by Niccolo Paganini (1782-1840) - Italian virtuoso violinist and composer

The "solo" line is always with the violin and the bassoon quartet is always the accompaniment. Edited and arranged by Rainer Schottstadt.