Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in D Major (score & parts) - FL/OB/CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Caplet, Andre

Publisher: Schottstadt Verlag (Germany)

Edition: 66447


Quintet in D Major
for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and piano
by Andre Caplet (1878-1925) - French composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Scherzo
IV. Finale
Edited by Rainer Schottstadt