Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in Bb Major, op. 14 (score & parts) - BSN/VLN/2VLA/CEL

Composer: Brandl, Johann Evangelist

Publisher: Schottstadt Verlag (Germany)

Edition: 66438


Quintet in Bb Major, op. 14
for bassoon, violin, two violas, and cello
by Johann Evangelist Brandl (1760-1837) - German composer
I. Allegro
II. Poco Adagio
III. Andante - Allegro
Edited by Rainer Schottstadt