As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Fugues on Themes of JS Bach (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Schumann, Clara

Publisher: Schottstadt Verlag (Germany)

Edition: GS10412


Three Fugues on Themes of JS Bach
for oboe, clarinet bassoon, and horn
by Clara Schumann (1819-1896)- German composer


Edited by Rainer Schottstadt