Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Dance Hall Suite (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Keating, Geoffrey

Publisher: Schottstadt Verlag (Germany)

Edition: GS10411


Dance Hall Suite
for four bassoons
by Geoffrey Keating- British composer
I. Tango (Habanera)
II. Fox Trot
III. Waltz
IV. Charleston