Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio in F Major (Schottstadt) - 2EH/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Bach, CPE

Publisher: Schottstadt Verlag (Germany)

Edition: GS10302


Trio in F Major
for two English horns and piano (basso continuo)
by Carl Philipp Emmanuel Bach (1714-1788)- German composer, fifth child and second son of Johann Sebastian Bach
I. Un poco andante
II. Allegretto, poco scherzando
III. Allegro
This title comes with two separate parts for English horn 1 and 2, a fully realized keyboard part, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as bassoon or cello. Edited by Rainer Schottstadt.