Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Meine Gedanken (My Thoughts)-BSN/PN

Composer: Heckel, Wilhelm

Publisher: Schottstadt Verlag (Germany)

Edition: GS10118


Meine Gedanken (My Thoughts)
for bassoon and piano
by Wilhelm Heckel (1879-1952)- German bassoon maker
1. Serenade
2. Frohlocken
3. Idylle und Kadenz
4. Beschluss
Edited by Rainer Schottstadt. This work was written in 1946 by the then 67 year old composer.