Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in Bb Major-OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Schottstadt, Rainer

Publisher: Schottstadt Verlag (Germany)

Edition: GS10114


Sonata in Bb Major 
for oboe and piano (basso continuo)
by Rainer Schottstadt (1951-2016)- German bassoonist and composer

I. Grave
II. Allegro
III. Menuett
IV. Gigue

This edition comes with a piano part, a part for oboe, as well as a separate basso part for any bass clef instrument such as cello.