We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bach Orchestral Studies-BSN

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Schottstadt Verlag (Germany)

Edition: GS1002


Bach Orchestral Studies
for bassoon
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer

From the oratorios, Passions, Cantatas, Masses, Orchestra Suites, and the Brandenburg Concertos. Arranged and Edited by Rainer Schottstadt.