We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite in B Major Op 15-OB/PN

Composer: Kenessey, Stefania Maria de

Publisher: Seesaw Music Corp

Edition: 7430


Suite in B Major Op 15
for oboe and piano
by Stefanie Maria de Kenessey (b. 1956)- Hungarian composer
I. Lento
II. Allegretto grazioso
III. Con moto
IV. Allegretto giocoso
V. Andante doloroso
VI. Moderato