Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata Op 14-OB/PN

Composer: Kenessey, Stefanie Maria de

Publisher: Seesaw Music Corp

Edition: 7410


Sonata Op 14
for oboe and piano
by Stefania Maria de Kenessey (b. 1956)- Hungarian composer
I. Andante
II. Allegro Vivace