Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Kauder, Hugo

Publisher: Seesaw Music Corp

Edition: 50017410


Trio (1916)
for oboe, viola, and piano
by Hugo Kauder (1888-1972)- Moravian-born Austrian composer
1. Ruhig fliessend (softly flowing)
2. Intermezzo- Anmutig, maesig bewegt
3. Ruhig und schlicht wie eine Volksweise

This piece was written in 1916 and is dedicated to Hugo and Maria Breitner. The oboe part is interchangeable with violin.