Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Bagatelles (Performance Scores)-OB/CL

Composer: Blank, Allan

Publisher: Seesaw Music Corp

Edition: 2610


Four Bagatelles 
for oboe and clarinet
by Allan Blank (1925-2013)- American composer
I. 108
II. Allegretto
III. Grazioso
IV. Con Spirito
Decent manuscript part- very legible.  Clarinet part written for A Clarinet. This edition comes as two performance scores.