Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Haas Trio-OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Sargon, Simon

Publisher: Simon Sargon

Edition: S004


Written in 2005, the 2nd movement is a musical eulogy for Karl Haas, hence the title of the Trio. The outer movements are light-hearted, with the 2nd movement marked Andante Espressivo.