As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertante Quartet in a minor Op 131 1st Movement-2OB/EH/BSN/PN

Composer: Spohr, Louis

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1924


Concertante Quartet in a minor Op 131
for double reed quartet (two oboes, English horn, and bassoon) and piano
by Louis (Ludwig) Spohr (1784-1859)- German composer, violinist, and conductor
1. Allegro moderato

Originally for String Quartet and Orchestra, this arrangement is by Trevor Cramer.