We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Duetto Concertante - BSN/VA

Composer: Spisak, Michal

Publisher: Ricordi (Italy)

Edition: 70891


Concerto (1957)
for bassoon and piano
by Michal Spisak (1914-1965) - Polish composer
I. Lento
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Allegro

composed in 1956