Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major-BSN/PN

Composer: Sperger, Johann Matthias

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1702k


Concerto in Bb Major
for bassoon and piano
by Johann Matthias Sperger (1750-1812)- German composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Finale- Allegro
Edited by Hans-Peter Vogel. Piano reduction by Bodo Koenigsbeck.