Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Easy Carols for Oboe V2-OB/(PN)

Composer: Sparke, Philip

Publisher: Hal Leonard

Edition: 151865


Easy Carols for Oboe V2
Arranged by Philip Sparke
This collection includes:
  1. Angles We have Heard on High
  2. Christians, Awake! Salute the Happy Morn
  3. Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus
  4. Coventry Carol
  5. Deck the Halls
  6. Ding Song Merrily on High
  7. he Is Born, The Holy Child
  8. Here We come A-Wassailing
  9. Joy to the World
  10. Lo, How a Rose E-er Blooming
  11. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  12. Of the Father's Love Begotten
  13. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  14. Silent Night
  15. The Twelve Days of Christmas

This title comes with a printed solo part for oboe. The piano accompaniment is available for playback and download online with a code provided in the printed sheet music.