Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Easy Carols for Oboe V1-OB/(PN)

Composer: Sparke, Philip

Publisher: Hal Leonard

Edition: 61470


Easy Carols for Oboe  V1
for oboe and piano
Arranged by Philip Sparke
  1. As With Gladness Men of Old
  2. Away in a Manger
  3. The First Noel
  4. God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen
  5. Good Christian Men, Rejoice
  6. Good King Wenceslas
  7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  8. The Holly and the Ivy
  9. In the Bleak Midwinter
  10. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  11. On Christmas Night All Christians Sing
  12. Once in Royal David's City
  13. The Rocking Carol
  14. We Three Kings of Orient Are
  15. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

This title comes with a printed solo part for oboe. The piano accompaniment is available for playback and download online with a code provided in the printed sheet music. 

11/23/20 - This piece is permanently out-of-print and we have sold our last copy.