As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four-Part Fugue from "The Well-Tempered Clavier" Book 2 (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Spartan Press (Scotland)

Edition: SP500


Four-Part Fugue from "The Well-Tempered Clavier" Book 2
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
Arranged by Mark Goddard for flexible ensemble


This title has flexible instrumentation, and may be performed by:

  • Part 1- flute, clarinet, soprano or alto saxophone
  • Part 2- flute, oboe, clarinet, or alto saxophone
  • Part 3- clarinet, alto, or tenor saxophone
  • Part 4- bassoon, tenor saxophone, bass clarinet, or baritone saxophone

Grades 3-5