We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Dance Hall Suite (score & parts)-4BSN

Composer: Keating, Geoffrey

Publisher: Spartan Press (Scotland)

Edition: 11705


Dance Hall Suite
for four bassoons
by Geoffrey Keating- British composer
I. Tango (Habanera)
II. Foxtrot
III. Waltz
IV. Charleston