Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Smith, Bernard Laurence

Publisher: Spartan Press (Scotland)

Edition: SP275


Three Pieces for oboe and piano
by Bernard Laurence Smith- British composer
1. Double Dotty Melodrama
2. Irish Lament
3. Ticker-Tongue 


Appropriate for the beginner to intermediate oboe student