Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Mikado Collection (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Sullivan, Sir Arthur

Publisher: Spartan Press (Scotland)

Edition: SP259


The Mikado Collection
by Sir Arthur Sullivan (1842-1900)- British operetta composer
Arranged for bassoon quartet by Graham Sheen (b. 1952)- British bassoonist
  1. I Am So Proud
  2. Madrigal
  3. Here's a How-De-Do!