Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Jazz Tchaikovksy (Score & Parts)-3BSN

Composer: Tchaikovsky

Publisher: Spartan Press (Scotland)

Edition: SP225


Jazz Tchaikovsky
Arranged for bassoon trio by Duncan Stubbs


This collection includes:

1. Sugar Plum Swing Out
2. Dance of the Knock Kneed Fairy
3. Tango for Double Reed Pipes


Graded 4-5- late beginner level