Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bach Chorale Bassoon Collection (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Spartan Press (Scotland)

Edition: 66373


Bach Chorale Bassoon Collection
for bassoon quartet
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer
Arranged by Mark Goddard (b. 1960)- British composer

This collection includes:

1. O Haupt voll Blut und Wunden
2. Jesu Meine Freude
3. Sollt'ich Meinem Gott Nicht Singen