Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Christmas Bassoon Collection (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Traditional

Publisher: Spartan Press (Scotland)

Edition: 8516


Christmas Bassoon Collection
for bassoon quartet
Arranged by Mark Goddard (b. 1960)-  British composer

This collection includes:

1. When Good King Wenceslas Saw Three Ships
2. Boogie Woogie on "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen"
3. Big Band Sounds for "O Come All Ye Faithful"