Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Adagio from "Surprise Symphony" (Score & Parts)-6BSN

Composer: Haydn, Franz Joseph

Publisher: Spartan Press (Scotland)

Edition: 66396


Adagio from "Surprise Symphony"
for six bassoons
by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809)- Austrian composer


Arranged by Pat Goddard