Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Plain Sailing (performance score) - 4OB

Composer: Goddard, Mark

Publisher: Spartan Press (Scotland)

Edition: 66388


Plain Sailing
for one to four oboes
by Mark Goddard (b. 1960) - British composer
  1. Reflection
  2. March of the Scarecrows
  3. Lament
  4. Voyage
  5. Jig

This collection presents very easy music wherein each of the five short pieces sounds good in two, three, or four parts on practically any combination of instruments. This work comes as one performance score- there are no individual parts.