Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite for Woodwind Quintet (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Tull, Fisher

Publisher: Shawnee Press

Edition: LD74


Suite for Woodwind Quinet
for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and horn
by Fisher Tull (1934-1994)- American composer
  1. Intrada
  2. Gambol for Clarinet
  3. Soliloquy for Oboe
  4. March for Horn
  5. Scherzo for Bassoon
  6. Elegy for Flute
  7. Finale

This piece is designed to serve as a demonstration piece for woodwind instruments. If used to this purpose, each player may explain  the physical properties of his instrument immediately prior to his solo cadenza. For normal concert performances, the work may be played in the usual manner without undue pause between movements. 

Duration: 12:00