Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata, op. 40a - BSN/PN

Composer: Kibbe, Michael

Publisher: Michael Kibbe (composer)

Edition: 52996


Sonata, op. 40a
for bassoon and piano
by Michael Kibbe (b. 1945) - American composer
I. Allegro deciso
II. Andante tranquillo
III. Allegro vivo
 Composed in 1978